Management Committee

The Tingewick Village Hall Management Committee is currently comprised of the following officers:

Chairman – David Partridge

Treasurer – Colin Whitton

Secretary – Colin Whitton

Lettings Officer – Julie Hart

Other Officers:

  • Peter Chamberlain
  • Nicole Roberts
  • Ed Maxwell
  • Carol Doherty
  • Fran Marsden

Management Committee Rules and Village Hall Constitution

The Management Committee Are governed by a Constitution and operate under a set of rules. These can be viewed through the links below: